Arrival
Departure
Guests
Hernalser Hauptstraße 105, 1170 Wien
+43 1 60580 850

The City Base

Senator Hotel Vienna
Arrival
Departure
Guests

The Senator Hotel

  • 179 air-conditioned rooms with modern furnishings
  • Substantial breakfast buffet
  • Free high-speed WLAN
  • Hotel's own parking garage
  • In an ideal, central location
Direct booking
5% discount on the daily rate

Book your room directly and conveniently with us by telephone or e-mail, and you will receive 5% discount on the current daily rate!

 

T: +43 1 488 08 0

E: reservation(at)rainer-hotels.at

City Room
City Room

Modern, colourful and vibrant - These air-conditioned and noise-insulated rooms are equipped either with a bathtub or shower and offer a hair dryer and free care products. In addition to a view over the city, there is also a refrigerator and a laptop safe in every room.

Room Features
  • Max. guests: 2
  • 2 single beds
  • Size: 20 m2
  • Desk
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Free Wi-Fi
City Garden Room
City Garden Room
City Garden Room

In a quiet location and ideal for recharging your batteries during a city trip. All rooms are noise-insulated and air-conditioned, have a shower or bathtub and offer a hair dryer and free care products. In addition, the room has a view of the green inner courtyard as well as offering a refrigerator and laptop safe.

Room Features
  • Max. guests: 2
  • Size: 20 m2
  • Desk
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Free Wi-Fi
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room

Discover the city with the family and relax in a modern, vibrant atmosphere. All rooms are air-conditioned and noise-insulated. In addition to bathrooms with a shower or bathtub, hair dryer and free care products, these rooms have 3 fixed beds, a small refrigerator and a laptop safe.

Room Features
  • Max. guests: 3
  • 3 single beds
  • Size: 25 m2
  • Desk
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Free Wi-Fi
Family Room XL
Family Room XL
Family Room XL

Spacious, air-conditioned and noise-insulated - ideal for urban family trips. These rooms offer bathrooms with a bathtub or shower, hair dryer and free care products. In addition to a lot of space, the rooms have a nice view of the city and a refrigerator, desk and laptop safe.

Room Features
  • Max. guests: 4
  • 1 double bed
  • 1 convertible sofa
  • Size: 30 m2
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Free Wi-Fi
Romantic Room
Romantic Room
Romantic Room

Discover the city together with your loved one in a romantic atmosphere.  These modern rooms for snuggling up to one another, offer bathrooms with a bathtub or shower as well as hair dryer and free care products. Sparkling wine and chocolate will be provided in the room on arrival. There is also a "Love Box" and late check-out until 1 pm.

Room Features
  • Max. guests: 2
  • 1 double bed
  • Size: 20 m2 
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Refrigerator
  • Free Wi-Fi

[Translate to English:] Wien entdecken

[Translate to English:]

Servus in der Hauptstadt Österreichs - historisch, modern, am Puls der Zeit mit pfiffigem Charme und jeder Menge Gemütlichkeit. Egal ob im traditionellen Wiener Kaffeehaus, leger am Würstelstand oder mitten unter den jungen Kreativen. Wien ist anders. Wien wird nie langweilig!

Anreise
Abreise
Gäste
Hernalser Hauptstraße 105, 1170 Wien
+43 1 60580 850

The City Base

Senator Hotel Vienna
Anreise
Abreise
Gäste

Das Senator Hotel

  • 179 klimatisierte, modern ausgestattete Zimmer
  • Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN
  • Hoteleigene Parkgarage
  • Zentral & ideal gelegen
Direct booking
5% Rabatt auf die Tagesrate

Buchen Sie ihr Zimmer direkt und bequem bei uns per Telefon oder E-Mail, und erhalten Sie 5% Rabatt auf die tagesaktuelle Rate!

T: +43 1 488 08 0

E: reservation(at)rainer-hotels.at

City Zimmer
City Zimmer

Modern, farbenfroh und vital - Diese klimatisierten und schallisolierten Zimmer sind entweder mit Badewanne oder Dusche ausgestattet und bieten einen Haartrockner und kostenfreie Pflegeprodukte. Neben dem Blick auf die Stadt findet man in jedem Zimmer einen Kühlschrank und einen Laptop-Safe.

Room Features
  • Max. Gäste: 2
  • 2 Einzelbetten
  • Größe: 20 m2
  • Schreibtisch
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Gratis WLAN
City Garden Zimmer
City Garden Zimmer
City Garden Zimmer

Ruhig gelegen und ideal zum Krafttanken während eines City Trips. Alle Zimmer sind schallisoliert und klimatisiert, verfügen über Dusche oder Badewanne und bieten Haartrockner und kostenfreier Pflegeprodukte. Zusätzlich erfüllt des Zimmer über Blick auf den grünen Innenhof, Kühlschrank und Laptop-Safe.

Room Features
  • Max. Gäste: 2
  • Größe: 20 m2
  • Schreibtisch
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Gratis WLAN
Familienzimmer
Familienzimmer
Familienzimmer

Mit der Familie die Stadt erkunden und in modernem vitalen Ambiente entspannen. Alle Zimmer sind klimatisiert und schallisoliert. Neben Bädern mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Haartrockner und kostenlose Pflegeprodukte, verfügen diese Zimmer über 3 fixe Betten, einen kleinen Kühlschrank und Laptop-Safe.

Room Features
  • Max. Gäste: 3
  • 3 Einzelbetten
  • Größe: 25 m2
  • Schreibtisch
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Gratis WLAN
Familienzimmer XL
Familienzimmer XL
Familienzimmer XL

Geräumig, klimatisiert und schallisoliert - ideal für urbane Familienausflüge. Diese Zimmer bieten Bäder mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Haartrockner und kostenlose Pflegeprodukte. Neben viel Platz verfügen die Zimmer über schöne Sicht auf die Stadt, Kühlschrank und Laptop-Safe.

Room Features
  • Max. Gäste: 4
  • 1 Doppelbett
  • 1 Schlafsofa
  • Größe: 30 m2
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Gratis WLAN
Kuschelzimmer
Kuschelzimmer
Kuschelzimmer

Romantisch, verliebt und gemeinsam die Stadt erkunden. Diese modernen Zimmer zum Kuscheln, bieten Bäder mit Dusche oder Badewanne sowie Haartrockner und kostenfreie Pflegeprodukte. Bei Ankunft werden Sekt und Schokolade auf dem Zimmer bereitgestellt. Zudem gibt es eine eigene "Love-Box" und späten Check-out bis 13:00 Uhr.

Room Features
  • Max. Gäste: 2
  • 1 Doppelbett
  • Größe: 20 m2 
  • Flachbild-TV
  • Kühlschrank
  • Gratis WLAN